Team Beechwood is comprised of both Foundation and PTSA volunteers.  Here is a short contact list. We are always looking for additional volunteers!

Jessica Ramos, President, PTSA:
Jennifer Prasad, President, Foundation:

Michelle Otbo, Vice President, Foundation:

Adrianna Lazzarotto, Secretary, Foundation:

Stan Kwak, Treasurer, Foundation:

Justin Ocello, Financial Secretary, Foundation:

Troy Grunklee, Parliamentarian, Foundation:

Patrick McCormick Furey, Givesmart, Foundation: